3

Our offering

insurances

Enterprises

Protect yourself, your company, your assets and / or your staff. View our insurance policies for entrepreneurs here.

insurances

Individuals

You want to protect what you hold dear. Protect yourself and your family against the financial consequences of everyday risks. Discover our full range of insurance products here..

insurances

Associations

Your association is running at full speed, but there are always risks when you bring people together, organise activities or rent or purchase goods, which you are not always in control of.

News

As the football madness erupts around the FIFA World Cup, wild rumours about what footballers do off the pitch are also resounding. Recurring topic of conversation: the exuberant sums that celebrities like Ronaldo pay for insurance on their clean-shaven legs.

Undeniably, they make your life easier, all those smart devices and innovative software. But do not be blinded by their ease of use, because unfortunately they are also rather vulnerable targets for cybercriminals. Here is a hint of the risks.

Do you take your children to school on foot, do you let them cycle or do you think the car is the safest option in today's traffic? Attention to road safety is necessary for every mode of transport. Here are a few tips!

Travel organisations have their hands full again, booking websites are booming and tour operators are running at full speed. And you, have you prepared your trip yet? Maybe it's been a while since you've been on holiday, so we've listed some crucial tips for you.

Contact us for an appointment

 Book an appointment 
Opening hours
Sunday 9h00 - 12h00 13h00 - 18h00
Monday 9h00 - 12h00 13h00 - 18h00
Tuesday 9h00 - 12h00 13h00 - 17h00
Wednesday 9h00 - 12h00 13h00 - 18h00
Thursday 9h00 - 12h00 13h00 - 18h00
Friday By appointment
Saturday
Contact details
Albertlaan 220
9400 Ninove

054 32 95 41
kantoor.arents@verz.kbc.be

3

Notre offre

assurances

Entreprises

Protégez-vous ainsi que votre entreprise, vos biens et/ou votre personnel. Consultez nos assurances pour entrepreneurs ici.

assurances

Particuliers

Vous voulez protéger ce qui vous est cher. Protégez-vous et votre famille des conséquences financières des risques quotidiens. Découvrez notre gamme complète de produits d'assurance ici....

assurances

Associations

Votre association fonctionne à plein régime, mais réunir des personnes, organiser des activités, louer ou acheter des biens n’est jamais sans risques. Des risques, que vous ne pourrez pas toujours maîtriser seul.

Nouvelles

En tant qu'entrepreneur, votre retraite est-elle bien préparée? L'objectif consiste bien entendu à pouvoir conserver votre niveau de vie actuel lorsque vous prendrez votre retraite. Vous voulez connaître le capital pension complémentaire que vous devez épargner pour y parvenir?

Vous attendez l’arrivée du grand froid avec impatience ? Vous avez hâte d’allumer le feu ouvert ? Nous vous comprenons tout à fait ! Même si, nous nous préoccupons aussi de votre sécurité. Lisez nos conseils et profitez en toute sérénité du doux crépitement des flammes.

Vive l’automne, la saison de prédilection pour les promenades en forêt ! Mais malheureusement, c’est aussi la période de l’année avec le plus de tempêtes. Pluies torrentielles, vent et grêle peuvent causer pas mal de dégâts. Prenez donc vos précautions !

Avec le coronavirus, 2021 est marquée par un baby-boom : après un taux de natalité en baisse depuis 10 ans, cette année s'annonce chargée au niveau des maternités. Chez vous aussi, une naissance se prépare ? Cette check-list vous aidera à en réduire le volet administratif.

Contactez-nous pour un rendez-vous

 Prendre un rendez-vous 
Heures d'ouverture
Lundi 9h00 - 12h00 13h00 - 18h00
Mardi 9h00 - 12h00 13h00 - 18h00
Mercredi 9h00 - 12h00 13h00 - 17h00
Jeudi 9h00 - 12h00 13h00 - 18h00
Vendredi 9h00 - 12h00 13h00 - 18h00
Samedi Sur rendez-vous
Dimanche
Coordonnées de contact
Albertlaan 220
9400 Ninove

054 32 95 41
kantoor.arents@verz.kbc.be